Study and Research Group USA

Cordially Invites You to Our

Ramadan 2021 Program

Start Date: April 13-End Date May 12, 2021

Dear Brother and Sisters, 

لسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

By the grace of Allah SWT, Study and Research Group USA, organized Ramadan 2021 Program. Month long program will be presented via Zoom sessions and YouTube live. Participants will be notified via WhatsApp group Message, email. Our zoom session information will be available on our website www.srgusa.org. If you want to invite your friends or relatives and willing to receive daily updates on the program, please contact our group admin listed below. Alternatively, You may  send Full Name, WhatsApp Number, Email Address of participants to Satudy_Research_Group@outlook.com

جزاك الله خيرا كثيرا

About The Program Schedule

Our Ramadan 2021 Program will start on April 13 6: 00 PM New York Time and will end 7:17 PM (Week Days). Saturday and Sunday Program will Start 5:30 PM. In this Ramadan 2021 Program, SRGUSA organizes 68 Session containing different topics, Q & A Sessions. Last session contain Al Quran Recitation and Du’a.

Zoom Meeting Information

Please visit www.zoom.com and enter meeting id/ password to join our session. For your continence, please install the zoom application to your device to participate our month-long program.

Meeting ID: 841 1108 8901

Passcode: 1234

Ramadan 2021 is here and Orphans in Need are preparing to provide support to the neediest orphans and widows during this auspicious month. With the assistance of our generous donors in years’ past, we have been able to provide more than eight million meals to those in need. Our nutritious supplies have ensured that families across the world have been able to participate in Iftaar and Suhoor together for the month, without worrying about where their next meal is coming from.

Local TimeWeek DaysWeekend
New York06:00 PM – 7:15 PM05:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Syedney08:00 AM – 9:15 AM07:30 AM – 9:15 AM
Dhaka04:00 AM – 5:15 AM03:30 AM – 5:15 AM
Toronto06:00 PM – 7:15 PM 05:30 PM – 7:15 PM
Beijing06:00 AM – 7:15 AM05:30 AM – 7:15 AM
Rome12:00AM – 01:15 AM11:30 PM – 1:15 AM
Riyadh01:00 AM – 2:15 AM12:30 AM – 2:15 AM